Another distraction? Fabulous!

So, I’m still here in the U. S. and A., trying to figure out this blog thing. Or, trying not to get completely absorbed in my computer while my bag is lying empty, neglected, and unpacked…with only 6 hours til my flight.

I aimlessly wrote some stuff (see above links) that may or may give some insight into why I’m leaving all of you for Asia…if that doesn’t explain it: Have fun with midterms!

When I actually have something more interesting to write about other than my procrastinatory packing habits, I will write it on this blog. I will blog it. (blog=verb & noun. convenient.) i.e., I will let you know that I am alive, and hopefully well, in Bangkok.

ADIOS AMIGOS! I mean, ลาก่อน.

Leave a Reply

